Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

12u Rodriguez

2017 | Bombers Baseball Club of Southern California

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jesse Rodriguez Assistant Coach
Jesse Rodriguez Jr. Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
2 Robert Duran OF,1B
11 Felix Guevara RHP, 3B
24 Daniel Hirota 1B,LHP,OF
28 Andrew Jimenez MIF, RHP
13 Michael Liquori 2B,RHP
8 Moses Medrano MIF, RHP, C
1 Dominic Ramirez RHP, 3B,1B
30 Daniel Suarez C, OF
7 Sean Suriyaniel MIF,RHP, OF
5 Anthony Vasquez 3B,RHP,1B
27 Cesar Vizcarra Jr. LHP, 1B, OF

Schedule

Sat Jan 13 10:15AM 12u Rodriguez MILE SQUARE PARK->1 SOUTH Fountain Valley,CA
CBA CUBS
Sat Jan 13 2:15PM 12u Rodriguez Mile Square Park->1 SOUTH Fountain Valley,CA
Powernet Birds
Sun Jan 14 12:00AM TOURNAMENT PLAYOFFS Garden Grove LL NE Garden Grove,CA
 
Sun Jan 21 10:30AM 12u Rodriguez Bon View Park Ontario
Laguna Niguel Lightning
Sun Jan 21 12:30PM 12u Rodriguez Bon View Park Ontario
Laguna Niguel Lightning
Sun Feb 4 8:00AM Bombers Day at UC Riverside UC Riverside Baseball Complex Riverside,CA
 
Thu Feb 8 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Thu Feb 15 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Sat Feb 17 2:15PM 12u Rodriguez Huntington Beach Sports Complex->8 Huntington Beach,CA
OC Hawks
Sat Feb 17 4:30PM 12u Rodriguez Huntington Beach Sports Complex->6 Huntington Beach,CA
HB Total Baseball
Sun Feb 18 2:15PM 12u Rodriguez Huntington Beach Sports Complex->8 Huntington Beach,CA
Beach City Prospects
Sun Feb 18 4:30PM 12u Rodriguez Huntington Beach Sports Complex->6 Huntington Beach,CA
So. Cal Jays
Mon Feb 19 12:00AM Tournament Playoffs
 
Thu Feb 22 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Sun Feb 25 10:00AM 12u Rodriguez Kimball Park Ontario,CA
OCP
Wed Feb 28 7:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Thu Mar 1 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Fri Mar 2 12:00AM Colorado Roughriders Kimball Park Ontarion,CA
 
Sat Mar 3 1:00PM 12u Rodriguez Ontario High school->varsity ontario
Colorado Roughriders
Sat Mar 3 3:00PM 12u Rodriguez
Colorado Roughriders
Sun Mar 4 8:00AM 12u Rodriguez Bon View Park Ontario
Colorado Roughriders
Sun Mar 4 10:00AM 12u Rodriguez
Colorado Roughriders
Mon Mar 5 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Tue Mar 6 6:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Wed Mar 7 7:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Thu Mar 8 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Sun Mar 11 9:00AM 12u Rodriguez Palomares Park Pomona,CA
CBA Cavs
Sun Mar 11 10:45AM 12u Rodriguez Palomares Park Pomona,CA
Bullets Baseball
Mon Mar 12 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Tue Mar 13 6:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Wed Mar 14 7:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Thu Mar 15 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Fri Mar 16 11:20AM 12u Rodriguez Victory Lane Sports Complex->2 Glendale,AZ
Scottsdale Dirtbags Black
Fri Mar 16 1:15PM 12u Rodriguez Victory Lane Sports Complex->2 Glendale,AZ
Saddleback Cowboys Black
Sat Mar 17 8:00AM 12u Rodriguez Victory Lane Sports Complex->2 Glendale,AZ
Basebrawlers
Mon Mar 19 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Mon Mar 19 6:00PM 12u Rodriguez Charter Oak High School Covina,CA
Practice
Tue Mar 20 6:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Wed Mar 21 7:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Thu Mar 22 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Sun Mar 25 12:00PM 12u Rodriguez Newport Harbor High School Newport Beach,CA
Riptide
Mon Mar 26 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Wed Mar 28 7:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Thu Mar 29 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Mon Apr 2 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Wed Apr 4 7:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Thu Apr 5 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Sun Apr 8 12:00PM 12u Rodriguez Huntington Beach High School Huntington Beach,CA
Huntington Beach Oilers
Mon Apr 9 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Tue Apr 10 6:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Wed Apr 11 7:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Thu Apr 12 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Mon Apr 16 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Tue Apr 17 6:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Wed Apr 18 7:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Thu Apr 19 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Sat Apr 21 3:15PM 12u Rodriguez FEDDE SPORTS COMPLEX->1 Hawaiin Gardens,CA
EBA
Sat Apr 21 7:45PM 12u Rodriguez FEDDE SPORTS COMPLEX Hawaiin Gardens,CA
Cowboys
Sun Apr 22 12:00AM Tournament playoffs La Mirada Regional Park La Mirada,CA
 
Tue Apr 24 6:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Wed Apr 25 7:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Thu Apr 26 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Tue May 1 6:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Wed May 2 7:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Thu May 3 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Tue May 8 6:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Wed May 9 7:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Thu May 10 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Tue May 15 6:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Wed May 16 7:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Thu May 17 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice
Tue May 22 6:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Wed May 23 7:00PM 12u Rodriguez TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
Thu May 24 5:00PM 12u Rodriguez BLD West Covina West Covina,CA
Practice

All Academic Team

Bombers boasts tremendously gifted student-athletes, not only in terms of their athletic achievements but also their academic efforts. Below is a listing of academic honors garnered by Bombers All Academic Team

3.5 - 4.0

Moses Medrano

Sean Suriyaniel

Michael Liquori

Anthony Vasquez

3.49 - 2.5

Daniel Hirota

Dominic Ramirez

Daniel Suarez

Cesar Vizcarra Jr. 

Felix Guevara

Andrew Jimenez

 

Bombers Player of the Month

February: Moses Medrano

March: Felix Guevara