Team Connect by Stack Sports

2023

2017 | Bombers Baseball Club of Southern California

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jesse Rodriguez Assistant Coach
Jesse Rodriguez Jr. Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
2 Robert Duran OF,1B
11 Felix Guevara RHP, 3B
24 Daniel Hirota 1B,LHP,OF
28 Andrew Jimenez MIF, RHP
13 Michael Liquori 2B,RHP
8 Moses Medrano MIF, RHP, C
1 Dominic Ramirez RHP, 3B,1B
30 Daniel Suarez C, OF
7 Sean Suriyaniel MIF,RHP, OF
5 Anthony Vasquez 3B,RHP,1B
27 Cesar Vizcarra Jr. LHP, 1B, OF

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Jun 26 6:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 27 7:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 28 6:00PM 2023 Chaffey High School Ontario,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 3 6:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 4 7:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 5 6:00PM 2023 Chaffey High School Ontario,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 10 6:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 11 7:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 12 6:00PM 2023 Chaffey High School Ontario,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 14 11:00AM 2023 MILE SQUARE PARK->3 North Fountain Valley,CA
Next Level ELite
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 14 3:00PM 2023 Mile Square Park->3 North Fountain Valley,CA
Bakersfield Braves
GAME ID #
Sun Jul 15 12:00AM Xtreme Tournament Playoffs
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 17 6:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 18 7:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 19 6:00PM 2023 Chaffey High School Ontario,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 24 6:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 25 7:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 26 6:00PM 2023 Chaffey High School Ontario,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 28 1:10PM 2023 Jaycee Park Pomona,CA
So. Cal Elite
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 28 3:10PM 2023 Jaycee Park Pomona,CA
LB Dirtbags
GAME ID #
Sun Jul 29 9:00AM 2023 Jaycee Park Pomona,CA
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 31 6:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 1 7:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 2 6:00PM 2023 Chaffey High School Ontario,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Aug 5 11:15AM 2023 Edison High School Huntington Beach,CA
Cardinals
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 7 6:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 8 7:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 9 6:00PM 2023 Chaffey High School Ontario,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Aug 12 10:00AM 2023 Jay Littleton Park Ontario,CA
El Monte Dukes 14U
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 14 6:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 15 7:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 16 6:00PM 2023 Chaffey High School Ontario,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 18 9:00AM 2023 Jay Littleton Park Ontario,CA
Pac Mariners
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 18 11:00AM 2023 Jay Littleton Park Ontario,CA
Pac Mariners
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 21 6:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 22 7:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 23 6:00PM 2023 Chaffey High School Ontario,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 29 7:00PM 2023 TNT Training Facility->Unit # 14 San Dimas,CA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 30 6:00PM 2023 Chaffey High School Ontario,CA
Practice

All Academic Team

Bombers boasts tremendously gifted student-athletes, not only in terms of their athletic achievements but also their academic efforts. Below is a listing of academic honors garnered by Bombers All Academic Team

3.5 - 4.0

Moses Medrano

Sean Suriyaniel

Michael Liquori

Anthony Vasquez

3.49 - 2.5

Daniel Hirota

Dominic Ramirez

Daniel Suarez

Cesar Vizcarra Jr. 

Felix Guevara

Andrew Jimenez

 

Bombers Player of the Month

February: Moses Medrano

March: Felix Guevara