Bombers Baseball Club

 
Musial/Palomino

Roster

NAME SCHOOL
Adrien Rodriguez
AJ Barraza Cal State SB
Albert Rizo Cal State LA
Andrew Aguilera SB Valley College
Antonio Elizalde SB Valley College
Bobby Barrett Indiana Southeast
Brody Malicara Laverne Univ
Bryce Pokerching SB Valley College
Chase Castor Indiana Southeast
Colby Sims Chaffey College
Dwight Ashmore Compton College
Dylan Borges SB Valley College
Frank Garza Providence Christian Univ
Frankie Zamarippa Clark University
Garret Vlasik
Gerardo Garcia Chaffey College
Hunter Atillon Cal State SB
Jacob Gafford Marymount College
Jason Velasquez SB Valley College
Jerimiah Duran Chaffey College
Jonathan Alba Whittier College
Josh Pimental Chaffey College
Joshua Avila Rio Honda College
Julian Holendor Simpson Univ
Lance Jennings RCC
Luke Currie Muskingum Univ
Mark Gonzalez Howard College University
Mark Ibarra Muskingum Univ
Matthew Rafferty Cal State LA
Michael Ortega
Nate Mejia Muskingum Univ
Nicholas Ojinaga Providence Christian Univ
Nicholas Zielomski Providence Christian Univ
Nick Kavathas Cal State SB
Nick Messineo Undecided
Nolan Fernandes Muskingum Univ
Reece Garvie
Rhese Gomez Nevada Reno
Richard Castro Cal State SB
Royce Labuguen Cal State DH
Ryan Hernandez Muskingum Univ
Ryan Lewis Pasadena City College
Sean McClure Citrus
Thomas Baltazar SB Valley College
Trevor Sliney Monterey Peninsula

Schedule

Date Time Teams Location
Sunday, June 3 TBA Bomber Red vs Bomber Black Jay Littleton
Tuesday, June 5 4:30 Bomber Red vs Bucks Pote Field
Tuesday, June 5 7:00 Bomber Black vs 365 Home
Wednesday, June 6 5:00 Bomber Red vs Bomber CCSL Home
Thursday, June 7 4:30 Bomber Red vs Bucks Pote Field
Thursday, June 7 7:00 Bomber Black vs 365 Home
Saturday, June 9 11:00 Bomber Red vs Lava Home
Saturday, June 9 2:00 Bomber Black vs Lava Home
Sunday, June 10 11:00 Bomber Red vs Bucks Home
Sunday, June 10 2:00 Bomber Black vs 365 Glendale Sports Complex
Tuesday, June 12 4:30 Bomber Black vs Bucks Pote Field
Tuesday, June 12 6:00 Bomber Red vs Mudcats Mission College
Wednesday, June 13 5:00 Bomber Red vs Citrus Home
Thursday, June 14 4:30 Bomber Black vs Bucks 2 Pote Field
Thursday, June 14 6:00 Bomber Red vs Mudcats Mission College
Saturday, June 16 11:00 Bomber Red vs Lava Home
Saturday, June 16 2:00 Bomber Black vs Lava Home
Sunday, June 17 9:00 Bomber Black vs Bucks Home
Sunday, June 17 12:00 Bomber Black vs Bucks Home
Sunday, June 17 4:00 Bomber Red vs Mudcats Home
Sunday, June 17 7:00 Bomber Red vs Mudcats Home
Tuesday, June 19 4:30 Bomber Red vs 365 Home
Tuesday, June 19 6:30 Bomber Red vs 365 Home
Thursday, June 21 4:30 Bomber Red vs 365 Home
Saturday, June 23 1:30 Bomber Red vs Diamond Dogs Cal State LA
Saturday, June 23 4:00 Bomber Black vs Diamond Dogs Cal State LA
Sunday, June 24 11:00 Bomber Red vs Diamond Dogs Home
Sunday, June 24 2:00 Bomber Black vs Diamond Dogs Home
Tuesday, June 26 4:30 Bomber Black vs Performance Home
Wednesday, June 27 5:00 Bomber Red vs Citrus Home
Thursday, June 28 4:30 Bomber Black vs Performance ELAC
Sunday, July 1 11:00 Bomber Black vs Perfect Blue Home
Sunday, July 1 2:00 Bomber Black vs Perfect Blue Home
Saturday, July 7 11:00 Bomber Red vs Lava Home
Saturday, July 7 2:00 Bomber Black vs Lava Home
Sunday, July 8 11:00 Bomber Black vs CSULA Home
Sunday, July 8 2:00 Bomber Red vs CSULA Home
Tuesday, July 10 4:30 Bomber Red vs Performance ELAC
Thursday, July 12 4:30 Bomber Red vs Performance ELAC
Sunday, July 15 11:00 Bomber Red vs Performance Home
Sunday, July 16 2:00 Bomber Red vs Performance Home
Tuesday, July 17 4:30 Bomber Red vs Bomber Black Home
Thursday, July 19 4:30 Bomber Red vs Bomber Black Home
Sunday, July 22 11:00 Bomber Red vs Bomber Black Home
Sunday, July 23 2:00 Bomber Red vs Bomber Black Home